Copyright © 2020 PGA Publishing 2020

Time’s running out to enter the Staysure PGA Trophy

 

Many clubs have already played their qualifier, clubs in Ireland only have two weeks to complete theirs and there are only 14 spaces left in the South regional qualifier.

The Staysure PGA Trophy entries are gathering pace and it’s fantastic to see such great support for this competition.

Don’t miss out on your chance to be at one of the seven regional qualifiers, make the grand final and have a shot at a share of the £30,000 prize fund.

Get your entry in today!

2019 Regional Finals Schedule

Region Register By Date Location
Ireland Wednesday 8 May Wednesday 29 May Seapoint Golf Links Register Now
Midlands Tuesday 11 June Tuesday 2 July Enville (Highgate) Register Now
South West Monday 17 June Monday 8 July Cumberwell Park Register Now
North Thursday 20 June Thursday 11 July Manchester Register Now
Scotland Friday 21 June Friday 12 July Montrose Links Register Now
South Tuesday 25 June Tuesday 16 July Foxhills Register Now
East Monday 1 July Monday 22 July Orsett Register Now

 

 

Full details on how to enter, and supporting promotional material, can be found in the Staysure PGA Trophy online entry pack.